Reviews

Our Recent Reviews

Image
June 8, 2024

Solid
Elliott Groves
Via Google
Image
June 7, 2024

These guys are always so professional and helpful. Gilbert was just awesome...solved all the problems I was having. Thanks again as usual!
Andrew Byron
Via Google
Image
June 7, 2024

Brandon the tech expert that helped me was amazing! Came same day!!
Mac Jones
Via Google
Image
June 7, 2024

We chose Ultimate Heating & Air because of reasonable prices, good service and timely follow-up. The last service visit was great with an honest description of the problem, incorrect wiring upon installation 15 months ago, causing inadequate cooling in the summer. The correction was made but no apology was made. We are staying with them and have signed up for the premium maintenance plan, hoping future work will be done with great care. They have been great otherwise.
Paul Morgan
Via Google
Image
June 6, 2024

Tyler was punctual, professional and thoroughly explained everything to us regarding our AC system. He was very good to work with!
Lynette Codr
Via Google
Image
June 6, 2024

Brandon was courteous and professional today. He got right to the root of the problem, and got my AC working again. He explained everything and gave me a heads up about my pending membership renewal.
Gerry and Angie Downey
Via Google
Image
June 6, 2024

Great customer service. He called ahead to make sure we were available. Very respectful and nice. Thanks for the great job!
Matthew Evans
Via Google
Image
June 5, 2024

Ult111, we almost wrecked because your turn signals are broken. Rating 5 stars for service but this driver needs evaluated.
Brent Meacham
Via Google
Image
June 5, 2024

Had issues with my AC unit and Tyler diagnosed the problem and gave me options. He was very informative and professional. I even got their maintenance program. With so many HVAC companies out there, it's hard to find someone you can trust. Tyler is the person.
Dan Kapuschinsky
Via Google
Image
May 29, 2024

Tyler W was great! My mom’s AC went out last night, called this morning and Tyler was here by 2pm and had my mom all fixed and fully running again by 3! He had exactly what her unit needed on the truck, was quick and efficient, and very kind. Great guy and great service! Thank you!
Ashley Jones
Via Google
Image
May 28, 2024

Excellent customer service fast response and quick at their job my house is nice and cool now thank you Mr Fuentes you did a great job
Patrick Sparks
Via Google
Image
May 28, 2024

Tyler was very professional, clean, and personable. But most importantly knowledgeable. I highly recommend Tyler with Ultimate Heating and Air.
Michael Nelson
Via Google
Image
May 23, 2024

Kevin was in time, kind, knowledgeable and thorough. This young man could run the company he's that good!
Leann Nobella
Via Google
Image
May 22, 2024

Friendly, informative, knowledgeable and thorough.
Randa Posey
Via Google
Image
May 22, 2024

I’ve always had great friendly and professional service from Ultimate. Brandon, the tech that serviced my furnace and AC today was no exception. He explained his findings and recommendations in a no-nonsense and easy manner. I recommend Ultimate Heating and AC.
John Charlton
Via Google
Image
May 22, 2024

Very professional and explained my service and options well. He was on time and efficient also.
LaDonna Hale
Via Google
Image
May 22, 2024

Ultimate is always professional and on time or they contact me. Frank and Brandon even remembers our dogs name!
Ken M
Via Google
Image
May 18, 2024

Brandon Day was very Helpful efficient took Time to explain what We needed to know. A good experience.
jeniece owens
Via Google
Image
May 17, 2024

Dani was very attentive and courteous Answered all of my questions and volunteered suggestions to minimize future expenses on my 9 year old system I would like him to be my regular service technician
Amy War
Via Google
Image
May 17, 2024

Great service and very through in figuring out the issue.
Allacyn Spears
Via Google
Image
May 16, 2024

I was able to get an appointment scheduled for the day I needed.
Phil Jones
Via Google
Image
May 16, 2024

Randy’s service was excellent.
Thomas Walker
Via Google
Image
May 16, 2024

Explained all that was done clearly and answered my questions honestly. Very nice experience!
ROSE MARY MILNER
Via Google
Image
May 15, 2024

I recently had my air conditioner serviced by Donovan S.He was so professional and very knowledgeable. I definitely will use his services in the future.He went above and beyond.
Robert Sorg
Via Google
Image
May 15, 2024

Great communication! Chris is very knowledgeable.
Tina Perry
Via Google
Image
May 15, 2024

Great service. Prompt and very knowledgeable about HVAC units.
Darren Burbank
Via Google
Image
May 11, 2024

Excellent service and great communication on what needed replaced great technician.
Justin Touchstone
Via Google
Image
May 11, 2024

Evan was extremely professional and knowledgeable!
Jacci Hunt
Via Google
Image
May 11, 2024

Chris did a wonderful job on explaining the products, and benefits of our upgrade.
G Hunt
Via Google
Image
May 11, 2024

Donovan is outstanding he even discovered a water pipe trip and quickly fixed it as well
jane siemens-neary
Via Google
Image
May 10, 2024

Ultimate Heating provides excellent, efficient and quick service. Every employee is respectful and helpful.
Lynne Funke
Via Google
Image
May 9, 2024

Detailed service with questions answered
Samuel Philip Blaser
Via Google
Image
May 9, 2024

I use Ultimate Heating and Air for all of my maintenance and repairs of my heating and air conditioning. Today was my annual check up and was preformed by my service tech. Donavan. He was on time , polite and very knowledgeable and most of all considerate of my home! He preformed the service call and brought to my attention a problem that may arise in the future. Ultimate has some of the best people in the business and that is why I trust them with my business. I have recommended them to my family and friends! Keep up the good work Ultimate! Cheers!
Daniel Richards
Via Google
Image
May 4, 2024

Dani -- I appreciate your work, recommendations and help. Hope yo see you on the next tune-up.
T G
Via Google
Image
May 2, 2024

Just exceptional. Professional, great expertise, friendly, clear, excellent socially. And his colleague who joined him was also great. Don't let those guys get away.
Robert Rhodes
Via Google
Image
May 1, 2024

Dani was very professional and did a great job!
Paula Jorgensen
Via Google
Image
May 1, 2024

Randy was courteous and thorough and got our system up and running in no time. Same day service is always the best.
Lauren Younger
Via Google
Image
May 1, 2024

Curtis came by my house today for the yearly AC turn on. He’s a beast of HVAC. Get him if you can!!!!!
Ken Wyatt
Via Google
Image
May 1, 2024

Very professional, detail oriented. Ultimate Heating is the best.
David Murphy
Via Google
Image
May 1, 2024

Evan did a great job! Nice and personable, on time and nice sense of humor! Thanks Evan!! Great service from Ultimate Heating and Air! I recommend!
Jennifer Lo
Via Google
Image
April 29, 2024

Ryan was prompt, friendly and professional. He explained what he was doing and the fixes needed.
Elly Nafus
Via Google
Image
April 29, 2024

Ron took the time to explain to me how we could get more out of our Furnace and Solar Thermal.
Jeffrey Stevenson
Via Google
Image
April 26, 2024

We have used Ultimate Heating and Air for 12 years. We have switched techs for maintenance over the last few years but all have taken great care of us and our units. Ultimate is always punctual, honest and fair. Brandon did an excellent job on our semi annual service call today!
Kari Forney
Via Google
Image
April 26, 2024

Excellent customer service.
Robin Jenkins
Via Google
Image
April 26, 2024

Thanks Curtis! Friendly and helpful
Christine Johnson
Via Google
Image
April 24, 2024

Ultimate Heating folks are always great. Super courteous and thoughtful. 5 stars for sure!
Troy C
Via Google
Image
April 24, 2024

Darin, and the team at Ultimate for three different projects on our house. They are a great team and do quality work. It's why we call themon every project.
Sean Morrow
Via Google
Image
April 23, 2024

Frank always does a great job and he continued to do a great job on this visit. Very dependable and prompt service, I give Frank five stars for the fantastic care he takes in doing the best job possible.
John Hutchinson
Via Google
Image
April 23, 2024

Today, Mark completed my A/C maintenance . While he was at my home, I also had him service my water heater. Mark was very professional, knowledgeable, personable and very thorough. I highly recommend this company for all your HVAC needs. All the technicians have been excellent. Keep up the great service!
Cheryl Garpetti
Via Google
Image
April 23, 2024

Randy is a great technician and i appreciate his tips on maintaining our HVAC system. Highly recommend Ultimate Heating & Air.
Kevin C. Oldham
Via Google
Show More Reviews