Reviews

Our Recent Reviews

Image
May 18, 2024

Brandon Day was very Helpful efficient took Time to explain what We needed to know. A good experience.
jeniece owens
Via Google
Image
May 17, 2024

Dani was very attentive and courteous Answered all of my questions and volunteered suggestions to minimize future expenses on my 9 year old system I would like him to be my regular service technician
Amy War
Via Google
Image
May 17, 2024

Great service and very through in figuring out the issue.
Allacyn Spears
Via Google
Image
May 16, 2024

I was able to get an appointment scheduled for the day I needed.
Phil Jones
Via Google
Image
May 16, 2024

Randy’s service was excellent.
Thomas Walker
Via Google
Image
May 16, 2024

Explained all that was done clearly and answered my questions honestly. Very nice experience!
ROSE MARY MILNER
Via Google
Image
May 15, 2024

I recently had my air conditioner serviced by Donovan S.He was so professional and very knowledgeable. I definitely will use his services in the future.He went above and beyond.
Robert Sorg
Via Google
Image
May 15, 2024

Great communication! Chris is very knowledgeable.
Tina Perry
Via Google
Image
May 15, 2024

Great service. Prompt and very knowledgeable about HVAC units.
Darren Burbank
Via Google
Image
May 11, 2024

Excellent service and great communication on what needed replaced great technician.
Justin Touchstone
Via Google
Image
May 11, 2024

Evan was extremely professional and knowledgeable!
Jacci Hunt
Via Google
Image
May 11, 2024

Chris did a wonderful job on explaining the products, and benefits of our upgrade.
G Hunt
Via Google
Image
May 11, 2024

Donovan is outstanding he even discovered a water pipe trip and quickly fixed it as well
jane siemens-neary
Via Google
Image
May 10, 2024

Ultimate Heating provides excellent, efficient and quick service. Every employee is respectful and helpful.
Lynne Funke
Via Google
Image
May 9, 2024

Detailed service with questions answered
Samuel Philip Blaser
Via Google
Image
May 9, 2024

I use Ultimate Heating and Air for all of my maintenance and repairs of my heating and air conditioning. Today was my annual check up and was preformed by my service tech. Donavan. He was on time , polite and very knowledgeable and most of all considerate of my home! He preformed the service call and brought to my attention a problem that may arise in the future. Ultimate has some of the best people in the business and that is why I trust them with my business. I have recommended them to my family and friends! Keep up the good work Ultimate! Cheers!
Daniel Richards
Via Google
Image
May 4, 2024

Dani -- I appreciate your work, recommendations and help. Hope yo see you on the next tune-up.
T G
Via Google
Image
May 2, 2024

Just exceptional. Professional, great expertise, friendly, clear, excellent socially. And his colleague who joined him was also great. Don't let those guys get away.
Robert Rhodes
Via Google
Image
May 1, 2024

Dani was very professional and did a great job!
Paula Jorgensen
Via Google
Image
May 1, 2024

Randy was courteous and thorough and got our system up and running in no time. Same day service is always the best.
Lauren Younger
Via Google
Image
May 1, 2024

Curtis came by my house today for the yearly AC turn on. He’s a beast of HVAC. Get him if you can!!!!!
Ken Wyatt
Via Google
Image
May 1, 2024

Very professional, detail oriented. Ultimate Heating is the best.
David Murphy
Via Google
Image
May 1, 2024

Evan did a great job! Nice and personable, on time and nice sense of humor! Thanks Evan!! Great service from Ultimate Heating and Air! I recommend!
Jennifer Lo
Via Google
Image
April 29, 2024

Ryan was prompt, friendly and professional. He explained what he was doing and the fixes needed.
Elly Nafus
Via Google
Image
April 29, 2024

Ron took the time to explain to me how we could get more out of our Furnace and Solar Thermal.
Jeffrey Stevenson
Via Google
Image
April 26, 2024

We have used Ultimate Heating and Air for 12 years. We have switched techs for maintenance over the last few years but all have taken great care of us and our units. Ultimate is always punctual, honest and fair. Brandon did an excellent job on our semi annual service call today!
Kari Forney
Via Google
Image
April 26, 2024

Excellent customer service.
Robin Jenkins
Via Google
Image
April 26, 2024

Thanks Curtis! Friendly and helpful
Christine Johnson
Via Google
Image
April 24, 2024

Ultimate Heating folks are always great. Super courteous and thoughtful. 5 stars for sure!
Troy C
Via Google
Image
April 24, 2024

Darin, and the team at Ultimate for three different projects on our house. They are a great team and do quality work. It's why we call themon every project.
Sean Morrow
Via Google
Image
April 23, 2024

Frank always does a great job and he continued to do a great job on this visit. Very dependable and prompt service, I give Frank five stars for the fantastic care he takes in doing the best job possible.
John Hutchinson
Via Google
Image
April 23, 2024

Today, Mark completed my A/C maintenance . While he was at my home, I also had him service my water heater. Mark was very professional, knowledgeable, personable and very thorough. I highly recommend this company for all your HVAC needs. All the technicians have been excellent. Keep up the great service!
Cheryl Garpetti
Via Google
Image
April 23, 2024

Randy is a great technician and i appreciate his tips on maintaining our HVAC system. Highly recommend Ultimate Heating & Air.
Kevin C. Oldham
Via Google
Image
April 23, 2024

Ryan who just did my annual A/C maintenance texted in advance, was on time, knowledgeable, answered all questions and a pleasure to have in my home. Thank you for the great customer service!
Aztec 7
Via Google
Image
April 16, 2024

Both the installation of the new furnace, water heater and air conditioner unit and the cleaning of the air vent system service were performed by excellent technicians. Everything is functioning properly. I recommended their service percent.
Guitar Music
Via Google
Image
April 16, 2024

Ultimate H&A called me to schedule my service. It was a pre-paid contract from the previous year when I had a new A/C unit installed. Thankfully they called, because I would have forgotten. The technician, Evan, was professional and thorough with the service and explained everything that he was seeing that could pose future problems.
Marlon Hug
Via Google
Image
April 15, 2024

Dani was very informative about our HVAC system. He explained how well our system was working and any possible upgrades we might want in the future. We are very happy with the service that is provided. We have no problem recommending this program.
Chuck Webster
Via Google
Image
April 12, 2024

Chris stopped by as a second opinion and was very thorough in checking my furnace/ac units and vents. He confirmed the furnace should be replaced. He laid out all my options and financing options and didn't pressure me with any decisions. He gave recommendations when asked for advice and we weighed the decisions together based on my situation. He was knowledgeable and patient. I will definitely be using Ultimate Heating and Air in the future and highly recommend them.
Misty Edwards
Via Google
Image
April 12, 2024

I had a really great experience with Ryan during my annual AC maintenance. He took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions.
Leah Hall
Via Google
Image
April 11, 2024

Jeremiah was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He worked to find the most cost effective way to solve the problem. I definitely recommend Ultimate Air and Jeremiah specifically.
Dave Weak
Via Google
Image
April 11, 2024

Thankful for both technician knowledge who helped us. Brandon has helped us multiple times now and provides excellent service.
Katie Geppert
Via Google
Image
April 10, 2024

Oliver was very personable and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions.
Pam Mccoy
Via Google
Image
April 10, 2024

Chris went above and beyond to help me! Ultimate is by far the best in customer service. The install guys were on time and did an excellent job! Very happy customer! Thanks Ultimate Heating & Air!
Lorie Hedrick
Via Google
Image
April 10, 2024

Prompt and informative
Darwin
Via Google
Image
April 9, 2024

We just moved into a new home and wanted some expert advice on the HVAC. The technician from Ultimate did a complete check of our system and provided a detailed overview of the best ways to efficiently use our equipment
Brad Hollenbeck
Via Google
Image
April 9, 2024

Dani provides excellent service. He explains everything clearly, is respectful of the property, and very informative. I highly recommend Dani and Ultimate Heating & Air.
Tiffany Kinzler
Via Google
Image
April 8, 2024

Josh was friendly, easy to talk to. He was also very knowledgeable and tried to help us out in every possible way. I appreciate excellent service.
Alejandro Gutierrez
Via Google
Image
April 8, 2024

I've been with ultimate heating and air for a few years now and they've been great to work with. The technicians are friendly and knowledgeable. They are also quick and efficient.
Josh Bell
Via Google
Image
April 7, 2024

Good Guy explained the issues and what we could see down
Paul Bader
Via Google
Image
April 5, 2024

Before and after pictures of my ducts really impressed, they did a good job. Am planning to use them again …4/5/24 Evan was informative and professional, and even though it wasn’t good news, he explained why our system needs to be replaced. Good service. Getting a quote on cost from them for replacement
Tyler McKinnon
Via Google
Show More Reviews